Advance Search Home
 Looking For:  
Search by:    
Login
 
Join us on Facebook
Visit Count: 1507894  
Advertisements
 
Anubandh Premium Users
 
 
Aushi Neelay (ID: 13746)
26, Edu: Bsc in textile design n fashion designing (INIFD)  Travelling,Sketching And Being Creative In Every Thing I Do
Anuja Bongirwar (ID: 16524)
25, Edu: B. Tech in computer technology  I am a simple girl bound with family values and I like to spend time with family and friends . I would describe myslef as a positive , honest and caring person.I enjoy cooking and I also like to spend my lesuire time in making poetry , singing and listening to music.
Kishori Bidwai (ID: 16905)
23, Edu: MSc zoology,BSc Microbiology and FD diploma  Created this profile for my Sister, She is creative,smart,sweet,kind hearted ,jovial person. Possesses traditional as well as modern outlook. She has got liking for arts,fashion designing,styling and an excellent cook. Presently she is pursuing MSc We are looking for a groom who is well settled in life,truthful, understanding ,educated and preferably from a city.
Chaitali kokad (ID: 18175)
26, Edu: B.E. ( Computer science) / PGDM (Finance)  I like to explore new places, spend time with family and friends. Major interest in sports, dance and cooking.
Supriya Damkondwar (ID: 12519)
26, Edu: MCA from JSPM pune  I am simple,caring & friendly person. I like to spend quality time with my Family and Friends. I am quite experimental and loves adventure. Trekking interests me the most.I also love to watch movies and listening to music in my spare time and also i love cooking.
Samruddhi Kodgirwar (ID: 16614)
25, Edu: MBA Final, CA(IPCC Group-1)  I am simple & friendly girl. Listening songs & drawing are my hobbies ..
Sailee Gundewar (ID: 16595)
25, Edu: B. E. ( Chemical eng)  I am very simple, fun loving, practical and straight forward person.
Prutha Chiddarwar (ID: 17204)
25, Edu: M.Arch Urban Design @ Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL London (Distinction); B.Arch (VNIT, Nagpur)(Gold Medalist)  Singing, Painting, Cooking, Travelling
 
Nilesh Mahajan (ID: 18706)
27, Edu: B. Tech (Agricultural Engineering)  I am simple person, who like to explore new places. And I am food lover too. i am honest one, belive in positive attitude towards life. Looking for loving and caring girl who believe in moral values of family.
Shriniwas Kawtekwar (ID: 13423)
28, Edu: BE(Chemical) Pune.  I am simple,Fun loving person.I like travelling Different Places,Watching movies,Listening Musics.
Sagar Anantwar (ID: 13029)
27, Edu: MBA - ISB Hyderabad, M.S. Mechanical - New York (USA), B.E. Mechanical - Pune  Originally from Nashik but my work and education have made me travel and live across 9 cities across India and the U.S. I was living and working in the U.S. for about 6 years before deciding to move back to India in 2016. I enjoy travelling and wish to explore more of Asia and Europe next. I am also a sportsman by nature and enjoy Basketball, Table Tennis, Badminton, Swimming, and Cricket. And I am a foodie; I enjoy visiting new and exotic restaurants.
SATISH POKALWAR (ID: 20117)
25, Edu: BE FROM NIE MYSORE 
Shreyas Zilpelwar (ID: 18946)
26, Edu: BE [Mech] MBA [UK]  I like trekking,travelling,exploring new places , music.
Ganesh(Tushar) Farkandkar (ID: 16249)
26, Edu: B.Tech (Food Tech)  Working with Patanjali for Kolhapur location. A respectful & kind person. An enthusiastic to try new things. I believe in living quality life, a Pet lover, Gadget lover, a foodie, likes to read all types of books in free time also likes to listen all types of music... loves to explore new places, Culture, historic sites. Passionate in nature Photography. An easy going, kind person & have positive approach towards life.
Nikhil Komawar (ID: 19422)
29, Edu: B.Tech. (IIT), M.S. (USA)  I have been interested in all the different things like athletics, swimming, painting, dancing, etc; yet have kept focus on studies first and now on my work. I have a very busy yet stress free lifestyle and strongly believe in work life balance, family time & involving myself in all the different dimensions of life. I am quite keen on learning new things like dancing & gardening, and love visiting serene natural places. To make myself efficient and capable for the aforementioned I maintain a regular practice of Yog (Meditation) and lead a balanced lifestyle. Our family is pure vegetarian. We believe in values and culture. Expectations from my partner would be to respect and promote these values in the family. At the same time, I respect individuality and confident attitude.
Nikhil Tatipalliwar (ID: 18814)
26, Edu: B.E ( E.C.E ) SRM Chennai, M.S. London  I'm a businessman and i think there's nothing wrong being a businessman provided you have the right headspace and do good things with the money you make. My hobbies include listening songs,reading blogs, travelling to hilly areas and watching documentry nd movies.
Ranjit Raichurkar (ID: 13031)
29, Edu: B. E. And MBA (Finance)  I am looking for simple and caring girl who believes in traditional values along with modern thinking. I am currently working with Credit Suisse in Pune where my annual salary is 20 lakhs. In my free time i like Listening To Music and Travel / Sightseeing.
Gajanan Mamidwar (ID: 18301)
28, Edu: MBA(finance)  Im very fun loving person I like travelling & explore new places.i like watching movie & listening song & hanging out with friends & family.
Dr. Ram Wargantiwar (ID: 18697)
30, Edu: MSc. (Agril) PhD. Entomology Specialization in Toxicology, NET Qualified   I am a simple, philanthropic and caring person. My hobbies include listening to melodious music, playing musical instruments and traveling to different destinations.
Akshay Morlawar (ID: 18701)
24, Edu: MBA - (Finance) 
Nagesh Rudrakanthwar (ID: 12097)
31, Edu: CS (All India Rank Holder) , LLB, MBA (Finance), PGDTL  I am a simple and fun loving person. As far as hobbies are concerned I like singing and doing artistic work and the things which I enjoy are listening music, watching movies and exploring different places. for more information please google me. it will take you on the links of my professional and social profile over Linkedin and Facebook.
Anirudh Kaparthiwar (ID: 13782)
32, Edu: B.E(Computer and science)  I am an optimistic,fun loving person and passionate about Business. In my leisure time I like to drive n explore new places, watching movies and sports and experimenting variety of cuisines
Dhiraj Raikantiwar (ID: 12849)
29, Edu: Bachelor of Engineering ,MIT,Pune  Cultured, friendly and fun loving person. Currently working in Los Angeles as Business Analyst Consultant.
Amey Bongirwar (ID: 19518)
29, Edu: MBA (ISB), B.Tech ( IIT-BHU)  I am a "student of life"! An ambivert at heart, I derive my energy as much from traveling & meeting new people as from spending time on guitar, music, reading & meditation. I got into running for fitness and it became my passion - Well someday I hope to finish the 'IronMan'. Recent attempts include cooking (had to start at some point), Violin (Curiosity), learning Japanese and Spanish and preparing for 'Mt Everest' base camp trek due April 2017. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ameyvijay; Causes I support: #ShareTheLoad #tooyoungtowed #endchildmarriage
Nilesh Gadewar (ID: 16185)
28, Edu: B.Tech.  I come from a middle class family. I believe in success through hardwork and dedication. I like to listen to music and to help people in need without any expectation.I like reading novels too. Presently I am working in State Bank of India.
Gaurav Kandurwar (ID: 18333)
28, Edu: BE Computer Science (Pune University with Distinction)  I would describe myself as an ambitious, self-made, supportive, elegant and tactful person. Being progressive thinker, I respect each person's space and values. I have always been an achiever, be it academics, personal or professional field in my life. I am an easy going, fun loving and family oriented person with good sense of humor. Playing/Watching cricket, travelling, road trips, sight-seeing and cooking are my favorite pastime.
Prashant Bijamwar (ID: 19253)
27, Edu: B.SC(Computer Science) , M.TECH (Software Engineering) from BITS Pilani  I am Fun loving individual with a good taste of humor, I live life on my own standings and focused in chasing life's short term and long term goals. Always try to spend as much as quality time with family. I am very much thoughtful in professional life like to relish every challenge and cherish its triumphs with near ones, love to travel allot and explore new places, also one of my hobbies is to learn & cook traditional Indian dishes
Swapnil Zilpelwar (ID: 9016)
31, Edu: BE (Electronics&Telecom)  Trekking, Listening Music ,Playing Table Tennis
Aniruddha Jillawar (ID: 16398)
28, Edu: MBA (I.T)  I am a happy go lucky guy who enjoys each moment of life.. I like people who r true at heart and like to spread happiness wherever they go.... I m looking for someone who has a positive outlook towards life... clear career goals... and love n concern for family....
 
Contact Us | Disclaimer| Terms & Conditions
Copyright © 2011-2012 A project by Anubandh Team.